Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Search

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Clock

School Schedules

School start and end times vary by school. Please find the times below for your student's school:

  • Elementary Schools: 8:45 am - 3:40 pm
  • Odyssey Elementary: 7:40 am - 2:40 pm
  • Idea School: start and end times vary
  • Middle School: 7:20 am - 2:32 pm
  • Junior High: 7:40 am - 2:58 pm
  • Senior High: 7:28 am - 2:40 pm