List of D.C. Everest School District Coaches
Name Sport Work Extension Email
FALL SPORTS
Brad Seeley Head Boys CC 4315 bseeley@dce.k12.wi.us
Greg Peterson Head Girls CC Gkpeterson@dce.k12.wi.us
Michelle Gunderson Dance
Wendy Vesper Dance 4347 wvesper@dce.k12.wi.us
Renee Buchholz Dance
Timothy Strehlow Head Football 4401 tstrehlow@dce.k12.wi.us
Manny Pollak Head Soccer Mpollack@dce.k12.wi.us
Melissa Springer Head Girls Swim mfspringer@gmail.com
April Schmitz Head Girls Tennis 5431 aschmitz@dce.k12.wi.us
Rita Jasurda Head Volleyball 4342 rjasurda@dce.k12.wi.us
Rick Meyer Head Girls Golf 3131 rmeyer@dce.k12.wi.us
WINTER SPORTS
Rocky Boudlin Head Boys Basketball Aliveguy521@yahoo.com
Matt Bullis Head Girls Basketball 5435 Mbullis@dce.k12.wi.us
Tom & Jane Wood Head Curling thomas.wood26@frontier.com
Michelle Gunderson Dance
Wendy Vesper Dance 4347 wvesper@dce.k12.wi.us
Renee Buchholz Dance
Dan VanSlyke Head Boys Hockey 5869 dvanslyke@dce.k12.wi.us
Pete Susens Head Girls Hockey pksusens@charter.net
Steve Lewis Head Ski/Snowboard steve@lewisconstruction.net
Melissa Springer Head Boys Swim mfspringer@gmail.com
Eric Lehrke Head Wrestling 2227 Elehrke@dce.k12.wi.us
SPRING
Next