District Contacts

  • The Administration Building is open Monday – Friday from 7:30 to 4:30.


Name Title
Kristine A. Gilmore, Ed.D. Superintendent
Matthew Spets Assistant Superintendent, Business/Personnel Services
Jason Jablonski Director of Buildings and Grounds
Laticia Baudhuin Director of School Nutrition
Aaron Mull Director of Greenheck, Special Projects, & Safety
Scot F. Abel, Ph.D. Coordinator of Environmental ED & EL
Diane L. Goetsch Odyssey Elementary / Idea School Principal / Liaison
Kelly Thompson, Ph.D. Director of Curriculum, Literacy, Assessment and EL
Aaron M. Hoffman Career & Technical Education Coordinator
Karen A. Wegge Physical Education and Health Curriculum Coordinator
Brady Mesenberg Director of Technology
Pauline P. Schield Information Systems Supervisor
Jeff Lindell, Ed.D. Director Of Student Services
Casey Nye, Ed.D. Assistant Superintendent of Learning
Michael Raether, Ph.D. Senior High School Principal
Todd J. Bohm, Ed.D. Senior High School Assistant Principal/New Horizons
Jeff See Senior High School Assistant Principal
James Sekel Athletic Director
Jason R. McFarlane Junior High School Principal
Randy M. Weller Junior High School Assistant Principal
Christopher J. Heller Junior High School Assistant Principal and Athletic Director
Gina Lehman Middle School Principal
Fritz M. Lehrke Middle School Assistant Principal
Lisa Braun Hatley Elementary Principal/ESS Academic Coordinator
Richard L. Koepke Evergreen Elementary Principal

Staff Directories

Email Locator