Staff Directories

Teaching Staff (Searchable)

  • All
  • Befort, Bryce
  • Beitzel, Erik
  • Beyer, Mike
  • Blank, Kara
  • Bohlman, Tammy
  • Budai, Robyn
  • Bunnell, Danielle
  • Carpenter, Heather
  • Cartledge, Mindy
  • Coenen, Wendy
  • Cummings, Lona
  • Day, Marla
  • Dippel, Ashley
  • Fisher, Leah
  • Froom, Paul
  • Gresser, Pamela
  • Hawk, Kristi
  • Huddleston, DJ
  • Kaminski, Sarah
  • Kelly Ziegelbauer
  • Kirschling, Alexia
  • Klinner, Julie
  • Kluever, Jackie
  • Krohn, Michael
  • Laporte, Lori
  • Lehrke, Eric
  • Meurett, Molly
  • Neitzel, Brenda
  • Paulson, Nicole
  • Rieck, Debra
  • Salzman, Jamie
  • Seibel, Jenni
  • Soukup, Cori
  • Stoffel, Erin
  • Strahota, Barb
  • Torgerson, Wendy
  • Treankler, Steve
  • Wendorf, Mike
  • Wood, Josh
  • All
  • 6C
  • 6D
  • 6E
  • 7C
  • 7D
  • 7E
  • All
  • Ancient Civilization Teacher
  • Cross-Categorial Teacher
  • English Teacher
  • English/Reading Teacher
  • Language Arts Teacher
  • Learning Strategist/Special Education
  • Math Teacher
  • Multi-Cat. Teacher
  • Science Teacher
  • World Studies Teacher
  • All
  • 715.241.9700
  • 715-241-9700
  • All
  • adippel@dce.k12.wi.us
  • akirschling@dce.k12.wi.us
  • bbefort@dce.k12.wi.us
  • bneitzel@dce.k12.wi.us
  • bstrahota@dce.k12.wi.us
  • csoukup@dce.k12.wi.us
  • dbunnell@dce.k12.wi.us
  • djhuddleston@dce.k12.wi.us
  • drieck@dce.k12.wi.us
  • ebeitzel@dce.k12.wi.us
  • elehrke@dce.k12.wi.us
  • estoffel@dce.k12.wi.us
  • hcarpenter@dce.k12.wi.us
  • jklinner@dce.k12.wi.us
  • jkluever@dce.k12.wi.us
  • jsalzman@dce.k12.wi.us
  • jseibel@dce.k12.wi.us
  • jwood@dce.k12.wi.us
  • kblank@dce.k12.wi.us
  • kpattersonhawk@dce.k12.wi.us
  • kziegelbauer@dce.k12.wi.us
  • lcummings@dce.k12.wi.us
  • lfisher@dce.k12.wi.us
  • llaporte@dce.k12.wi.us
  • mbeyer@dce.k12.wi.us
  • mcartledge@dce.k12.wi.us
  • mday@dce.k12.wi.us
  • mkrohn@dce.k12.wi.us
  • mmeurett@dce.k12.wi.us
  • mwendorf@dce.k12.wi.us
  • npaulson@dce.k12.wi.us
  • pfroom@dce.k12.wi.us
  • pgresser@dce.k12.wi.us
  • rbudai@dce.k12.wi.us
  • skaminski@dce.k12.wi.us
  • streankler@dce.k12.wi.us
  • tbohlman@dce.k12.wi.us
  • wcoenen@dce.k12.wi.us
  • wtorgenson@dce.k12.wi.us
Submit