• After-School Clubs run until 3:30 pm except as noted on our "Upcoming Events" section on the home page.

Club Name Advisor(s) Description Category email(s)
Anime Club Paul Froom Academic pfroom@dce.k12.wi.us
Battle of the Books Tammy Sivertson Academic tsivertson@dce.k12.wi.us
Boys and Girls Club Alexis Radloff Outside group-2:30p-6:30p Academic alexisr@bgclub.com
Chess & Checkers Club Erik Beitzel Academic ebeitzel@dce.k12.wi.us
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Tammy Sivertson Academic tsivertson@dce.k12.wi.us
Fishing Club Steve Treankler, Faye Angeloni Academic streankler@dce.k12.wi.us, fangeloni@dce.k12.wi.us
Junior Optimist Club Lex Kirschling Academic akirschling@dce.k12.wi.us
Knitting & Crochet Club Lex Kirschling Academic akirschling@dce.k12.wi.us
Student Council Cori Soukup, Karry Salber Academic csoukup@dce.k12.wi.us, ksalber@dce.k12.wi.us
Yearbook Club Cori Soukup Academic csoukup@dce.k12.wi.us
Ski and Snowboard Club Melissa Murphy and Lori LaPorte mmurphy@dce.k12.wi.us, llaporte@dce.k12.wi.us