• After-School Clubs run until 3:30 pm except as noted on our "Upcoming Events" section on the home page.

Club Name Advisor(s) Description Category email(s)
Adventure Club Lona Cummings 3-4 afterschool trips ie SCUBA diving, snowshoeing & canoeing Academic lcummings@dce.k12.wi.us
Anime Club Paul Froom Academic pfroom@dce.k12.wi.us
Band Solo and Ensemble Lisa Phalen, Brenda Zimmerman Music lphalen@dce.k12.wi.us, bzimmerman@dce.k12.wi.us
Battle of the Books Tammy Sivertson Academic tsivertson@dce.k12.wi.us
Be Amazing Josh Wood Academic jwood@dce.k12.wi.us
Boys and Girls Club Hannah Reed Outside group-free 2:30p-6:30p Academic hannahr@bgclub.com
Chess & Checkers Club Erik Beitzel Academic ebeitzel@dce.k12.wi.us
Choir and Solo Ensemble Julie Burgess Music jburgess@dce.k12.wi.us
DnD Club Jeremy Yonker Dungeon and Dragons Academic jyonker@dce.k12.wi.us
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Tammy Sivertson Academic tsivertson@dce.k12.wi.us
Fishing Club Steve Treankler, Cory Heckel, Faye Angeloni Academic streankler@dce.k12.wi.us, checkel@dce.k12.wi.us, fangeloni@dce.k12.wi.us
Forensics Cori Soukup, Kara Blank Academic csoukup@dce.k12.wi.us; kblank@dce.k12.wi.us
Gaming Club Scott Strand Academic sstrand@dce.k12.wi.us
Garden Club Jamie Betry Academic jbetry@dce.k12.wi.us
Green Team Tammy Koenig Academic tkoenig@dce.k12.wi.us
Guitar Club Sandra Plisch Academic splisch@dce.k12.wi.us
History Bowl Julie Klinner, Michael Beyer Academic jklinner@dce.k12.wi.us, mbeyer@dce.k12.wi.us
Homework Club Vicki Oboikovitz Academic voboikovitz@dce.k12.wi.us
Jazz Band Lisa Phalen, Brenda Zimmerman Music lphalen@dce.k12.wi.us, bzimmerman@dce.k12.wi.us
Junior Optimist Club Lex Kirschling Academic akirschling@dce.k12.wi.us
Knitting & Crochet Club Lex Kirschling Academic akirschling@dce.k12.wi.us
Mock Newbery Beth Martin Academic bmartin@dce.k12.wi.us
Student Council Cori Soukup, Erik Beitzel Academic csoukup@dce.k12.wi.us, ebeitzel@dce.k12.wi.us
Volunteens Vicki Oboikovitz Academic voboikovitz@dce.k12.wi.us
Yearbook Club Cori Soukup Academic csoukup@dce.k12.wi.us