D.C. Everest offers a variety of clubs and activities

  • Co-curricular and extracurricular clubs and activities provide students with opportunities to explore their interests outside of the classroom, compete with their peers, hone their academic/career/life skills, serve their community, and develop leadership and collaborative skills.

    Below is a database of activities that can be found by name, school, advisor, etc. 

  • All
  • ABC - Advanced Book Club
  • Adventure Club
  • Anime Club
  • Art Club
  • Babysitting Club
  • Band Solo and Ensemble
  • Battle of the Books
  • Be Amazing
  • Boys and Girls Club
  • Chamber Singers
  • Chess & Checkers Club
  • Choir and Solo Ensemble
  • Culture Club
  • DCE Talks/ONE DCE Project
  • DECA
  • DnD Club
  • Drama Club
  • E Bass Nation
  • EIP - Early Intervention Program
  • ELL Homework
  • ELL Homework and Enrichment Club
  • Everest Expressions
  • FBLA
  • FCA
  • FCA - Fellowship of Christian Athletes
  • FCCLA
  • Fellowship of Christian Athletes
  • FFA
  • FINANCE BOWL
  • Fishing Club
  • Forensics
  • French Club
  • Fuel Up to Play 60
  • Gaming Club
  • Garden Club
  • German Club
  • Green Team
  • Guitar Club
  • History Bowl
  • Homework Club
  • Jazz Band
  • Junior Optimist Club
  • Knitting & Crochet Club
  • Knitting Club
  • Leadership Club
  • Lego Club
  • Lego Engineering Club
  • Love & Logic
  • Love and Logic
  • Math Club Gr. 1-2
  • Men's Choir
  • Mock Newbery
  • NJHS - National Junior Honor Society
  • OHP - Oral History Project
  • Oral History Project
  • PBIS Student Committee
  • Peer Helpers
  • Pizza 'n Pages Book Club
  • Play 60 Club
  • Project Unify
  • Robotics
  • Run/Walk Mileage Club
  • Safety Patrol
  • SCIENCE OLYMPIAD
  • Sherpas
  • Ski/Snowboard Club
  • SKILLS USA
  • SMART Team
  • Spanish Club
  • STEaM Club Gr. 3-5
  • Strings Elite
  • Student Congress
  • Student Council
  • Student Leadership
  • The Jet Newspaper
  • Ukulele Club
  • Volunteens
  • Writing Club
  • Yearbook Club
  • YLA - Youth Leadership Alliance
  • All
  • Evergreen
  • Hatley
  • Junior High School
  • Middle
  • Middle School
  • Mountain Bay
  • Riverside
  • Rothschild
  • Senior High
  • Weston
  • All
  • Amanda Hoeft Hillary Byrum
  • Andrew Aleckson
  • Ann Johnson
  • Ben Burish
  • Beth Martin
  • Brooke Davis Teresa Pederson
  • Cassie Cerney
  • Christian Ammon
  • Cori Soukup
  • Cori Soukup & Erik Beitzel
  • Cori Soukup & Kara Blank
  • Cori Soukup, Sandra Plisch
  • Danyell Alger Jennifer Kindlarski
  • Dawn Bohm
  • Dawn Bohm Rebecca Searing
  • Deb Rieck
  • Eric Heeren
  • Erik Beitzel
  • Gretchen Fox
  • Hannah Reed
  • Heather Andreas
  • Jamie Betry
  • Jeremy Yonker
  • Jodi Peterson
  • Josh Ulrich
  • Josh Wood
  • Julie Burgess
  • Julie Klinner, Michael Beyer
  • Kathy Kowalke
  • Kendra VanSlyke
  • Kevin Podeweltz/Susan Cornish
  • Lauren Doescher/Panyia Thao/Heather Andreas
  • Lex Kirschling
  • Lisa Phalen, Brenda Zimmerman
  • Lisa Wistrom Todd Tretter
  • Lona Cummings
  • Melissa Meyer
  • Mr. Bullis
  • Mrs. Bonkoski
  • Mrs. Chapman, Mrs. Gresser
  • Mrs. Chapman, Mrs. Harvanek, Mrs. Branton, Mrs. Royer
  • Mrs. Pozorski, Mrs. Low
  • Mrs. Pozorski, Mrs. Royer
  • Mrs. Pozorski, Ms. Brunn, Ms. Schmitz
  • Nathan Hahn
  • Pat Hughes
  • Paul Aleckson
  • Paul Froom
  • Robin Gettelman Lori Bychinski
  • Sandra Plisch
  • Sara Widmann
  • Sarah Thompson
  • Scott Strand
  • Sheila Dembowski
  • Steve Treankler, Cory Heckel, Fay Angeloni
  • Student Services
  • Tammy Koenig
  • Tammy Sivertson
  • Theresa Sybeldon
  • Traci Sondelski
  • Tracy Johnson
  • Tracy Sondelski
  • Vicki Oboikovitz
  • Wendy Vesper
  • All
  • 3-4 afterschool trips ie SCUBA diving, snowshoeing & canoeing
  • 8th Grade book club meets to read/discuss books.
  • 9th grade students read/discuss high level books. (2nd semester only)
  • A business club developing emerging leaders. Join today, lead tomorrow.
  • Acting, stage crew, make-up, sound, lighting, and prompting. ($10 fee)
  • An all-subject quiz bowl team, quality academic quiz competition
  • Any current 8th or 9th grade band student may join.
  • Any current 8th or 9th grader will be taught stretching/warm-up technique different running workouts, proper nutrition, and hydration. There will be a variety of fun-runs throughout the year.
  • Choral ensemble selected by audition, rehearse for performances.
  • Dungeon and Dragons
  • Encourages education after high school run by DPI.
  • Explore various aspects of Hispanic culture such as: music, dance, food, celebration, etc.
  • For the beginner, intermediate, and advanced skier or snowboarder. Students may enroll in lessons through the ski hill ($10 fee).
  • Leadership, service, citizenship, character, and academics determine membership.
  • Open to all junior high male singers for rehearsals and performances.
  • Outside group-free 2:30p-6:30p
  • Participate in field trips, crafts, sports and cooking.
  • Participate in speaking competitions with numerous divisions for any interest ($10 fee)
  • Play board, card, role-playing games & Anime.
  • Promote student responsibilty, develop leadership and school spirit, and take part in worthwhile projects.
  • Students lead this group.
  • Students of all abilities come together to promote social inclusion through play and learning where respect and acceptance are the norm.
  • Students welcom and guide new students.
  • Students will prepare performance repertoire that will be performed for community events and organizations.
  • Take photos and assemble a yearbook throughout the school year.
  • Work on actual historical books published by students.
  • All
  • aaleckson@dce.k12.wi.us
  • ahoeft@dce.k12.wi.us hbyrum@dce.k12.wi.us
  • ajohnson@dce.k12.wi.us
  • akirschling@dce.k12.wi.us
  • bburish@dce.k12.wi.us
  • bdavis@dce.k12.wi.us tpederson@dce.k12.wi.us
  • bmartin@dce.k12.wi.us
  • cammon@dce.k12.wi.us
  • csoukup@dce.k12.wi.us
  • csoukup@dce.k12.wi.us or kblank@dce.k12.wi.us
  • csoukup@dce.k12.wi.us splisch@dce.k12.wi.us
  • dalger@dce.k12.wi.us jkindlarski@dce.k12.wi.us
  • dbohm@dce.k12.wi.us
  • dbohm@dce.k12.wi.us rsearing@dce.k12.wi.us
  • ebeitzel@dce.k12.wi.us
  • hannahr@bgclub.com
  • jbetry@dce.k12.wi.us
  • jburgess@dce.k12.wi.us
  • jklinner@dce.k12.wi.us mbeyer@dce.k12.wi.us
  • jpeterson@dce.k12.wi.us
  • julrich@dce.k12.wi.us
  • jwood@dce.k12.wi.us
  • jyonker@dce.k12.wi.us
  • kpodeweltz@dce.k12.wi.us
  • kvanslyke@dce.k12.wi.us
  • lcummings@dce.k12.wi.us
  • lphalen@dce.k12.wi.us bzimmerman@dce.k12.wi.us
  • lwistrom@dce.k12.wi.us ttretter@dce.k12.wi.us
  • MMeyer@dce.k12.wi.us
  • nhahn@dce.k12.wi.us
  • paleckson@dce.k12.wi.us
  • pfroom@dce.k12.wi.us
  • phughes@dce.k12.wi.us
  • rgettelman@dce.k12.wi.us lbychinski@dce.k12.wi.us
  • sdembowski@dce.k12.wi.us
  • splisch@dce.k12.wi.us
  • sstrand@dce.k12.wi.us
  • sthompson@dce.k12.wi.us
  • streankler@dce.k12.wi.us checkel@dce.k12.wi.us fangeloni@dce.k12.wi.us
  • tjohnson@dce.k12.wi.us
  • tkoenig@dce.k12.wi.us
  • tsivertson@dce.k12.wi.us
  • tsondelski@dce.k12.wi.us
  • tsybeldon@dce.k12.wi.us
  • voboikovitz@dce.k12.wi.us
  • wvesper@dce.k12.wi.us
  • All
  • 5214
  • 5224
  • 5225
  • 5226
  • 5241
  • 5260
  • x3008 x3007
  • x3024 x3121
  • x3101
  • x3102
  • x3104
  • x3107 x3497
  • x3116
  • x3206
  • x3207
  • x3214
  • x3214 x3216
  • x3218 x3124
  • x3306
  • x3507 x3506
  • x4136
  • x4347
  • x4353
Submit

News