Office Staff
Patrick Phalen pphalen@dce.k12.wi.us Principal Ext. 5822

Psychologist Ext. 5825
Dawn Schueller dschueller@dce.k12.wi.us Guidance Counselor Ext. 5826
Jocelyn Barwick jbarwick@dce.k12.wi.us Secretary to the Principal Ext. 5821
KiyAnn Platta kplatta@dce.k12.wi.us Secretary to the Principal, itinerant Ext. 5827
Michelle Sharkey-Gregurich msharkeygregurich@dce.k12.wi.us Health Aide Ext. 5823
 
Homeroom Teachers  
Cheryl Eisenman ceisenman@dce.k12.wi.us Kindergarten Teacher Ext. 5835
Tammy Krueger tkrueger@dce.k12.wi.us Kindergarten Teacher Ext. 5836
Anna Martin amartin@dce.k12.wi.us Kindergarten Teacher Ext. 5838

  Kindergarten Teacher Ext. 5837
Tara Lancelle
Laurie Heilmeier
1st Grade Teacher 
1st Grade Teacher
Ext.  
Ext. 5839
Patrice Pierce ppierce@dce.k12.wi.us 1st Grade Teacher Ext. 5841
Pete Tabor ptabor@dce.k12.wi.us 1st & 2nd Grade Teacher Ext. 5843
Tara Slagoski tslagoski@dce.k12.wi.us 1st & 2nd Grade Teacher Ext. 5842
Jill Sjoberg jsjoberg@dce.k12.wi.us 2nd Grade Teacher Ext. 5845
Tammy Streveler tstreveler@dce.k12.wi.us 2nd Grade Teacher Ext. 5844
Peg Bindl pbindl@dce.k12.wi.us 3rd Grade Teacher Ext. 5847
Carol Plaza caplaza@dce.k12.wi.us 3rd Grade Teacher Ext. 5846
Maria Plaza maplaza@dce.k12.wi.us 3rd Grade Teacher Ext. 5848
Sue Allen sallen@dce.k12.wi.us 4th Grade Teacher Ext. 5853
Jen Jagodzinski jjagodzinski@dce.k12.wi.us 4th Grade Teacher Ext. 5852
Hannah Palmquist hpalmquist@dce.k12.wi.us 4th Grade Teacher Ext. 5850
April Sparbel asparbel@dce.k12.wi.us 5th Grade Teacher Ext. 5858
Carolyn Lehrke clehrke@dce.k12.wi.us 5th Grade Teacher Ext. 5857
John Paulson jpaulson@dce.k12.wi.us 5th Grade Teacher Ext. 5859
Josh Jensen jjensen@dce.k12.wi.us 5th Grade Teacher Ext. 5856
Other Teachers & Staff
Scott Atkinson satkinson@dce.k12.wi.us Music Ext. 5877
Connie Graham cgraham@dce.k12.wi.us Art Ext. 5863
Dan VanSlyke dvanslyke@dce.k12.wi.us Physical Education Ext. 5869
Beth Umlauf bumlauf@dce.k12.wi.us Title 1 Math Ext. 5862
Ajay Westfall awestfall@dce.k12.wi.us Title 1 Reading/Literacy Support Ext. 5866
Paula du Vair pduvair@dce.k12.wi.us Title 1 Reading/Literacy Support Ext. 5880
Mollie Gilbertson mgilbertson@dce.k12.wi.us Reading Recovery/Literacy Coach Ext. 5885




   
Elissa Ruppert eruppert@dce.k12.wi.us IMC Director Ext. 5824
Sara Hoffman shoffman@dce.k12.wi.us English as a Second Language Ext. 5878
Amanda Pagel apagel1@dce.k12.wi.us Speech and Language Teacher Ext. 5860
Alissa Aldrich aaldrich@dce.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher - ID Ext. 5830
Sarah Nye snye@dce.k12.wi.us Special Education Teacher - LD Ext. 5883

Special Education Teacher - EBD Ext. 5831
Karen Wegge kwegge@dce.k12.wi.us Adaptive Phy Ed Teacher Ext. 5869
Tiffany Lukasko
Kristen Rexford 
Physical Therapist
Physical Therapist - EC 
Ext. 5817
Ext. 5871 
Kathy Parde kparde@dce.k12.wi.us Occupational Therapist
Ext. 5817 
Tina Prahl
Kally Jehn
Elizabeth Hurrell 
 
 
EC Teacher
EC Teacher
EC Teacher 
 
Ext. 5849
Ext. 5833
Ext. 5832
Julie Taylor 
Brittany McDonnell 
EC - Speech/Language            
EC - Speech/Language 
Ext. 5889 
Ext. 5890 
Molly Lepak mlepak@dce.k12.wi.us EC - Speech/Language Ext. 5895 
Hershel Webb
Bill Mead
Technical Support 
Technical Support
Ext. 2138 
Ext. 2139
 
   
Support Staff

Kay Dunst 
Kathy Szarkowitz
Kindergarten Aide 
1st & 2nd Grade Aide
Ext. 5881 
Ext. 5881
Stephanie Rislove srislove@dce.k12.wi.us 3rd & 4th Grade Aide Ext. 5834
Tammy Rainville trainville@dce.k12.wi.us IMC & 5th Grade Aide Ext. 5871
Holly Ashton hashton@dce.k12.wi.us Special Education Aide Ext. 5830
Emily Groshek egroshek@dce.k12.wi.us Special Education Aide Ext. 5830
Susan Vang mvang@dce.k12.wi.us Special Education Aide Ext. 5830
Mia Husnick mhusnick@dce.k12.wi.us Special Education Aide Ext. 5830
Julie Barwick jbarwick1@dce.k12.wi.us Special Education Aide Ext. 5831
Terri Macdonald tmacdonald@dce.k12.wi.us Special Education Aide Ext. 5831
Theresa Howland Special Education Aide Ext. 5831
Kari Nuszkiewicz 
Gayle Fenhaus 
Kashia Her
Special Education Aide 
Special Education Aide 
ELL Aide
Ext. 5831 
Ext. 5883 
Ext. 5878
David Buettner dbuettner@dce.k12.wi.us Lead Custodian Ext. 5868
Gary Soczka gsoczka@dce.k12.wi.us Custodian Ext. 5868
Jonene Oxford joxford@dce.k12.wi.us Custodian Ext. 5868
Marcia Habeck mhabeck@dce.k12.wi.us Custodian Ext. 5868
Lisa Rector lrector@dce.k12.wi.us                Kitchen                                            Ext. 5870
Annett Ziert  aziert@dce.k12.wi.us  Kitchen Ext. 5870
 

CLOSE